Course: Sports Medicine/Fitness     Course ID:07040500

Sections

Back to Course List

Section ID School Site Teacher Name Teacher's Email District District Contact District Phone
C03 Fowler High Gonzales, Richard richard.gonzales@fowler.k12.ca.us Fowler Unified McColm, Michael (559) 834-6160
C14 Buchanan Bettencourt, Kelly kellybettencourt@cusd.com Clovis Unified Lomack, Dr. Gregory (559) 327-9000
C01 Buchanan Bettencourt, Kelly kellybettencourt@cusd.com Clovis Unified Lomack, Dr. Gregory (559) 327-9000
C12 Madera South High School Brown, Daniel Lance danielbrown@maderausd.org Madera Unified Toney, Laura (559) 675-4500
C18 Coalinga High Brown, Kevin kbrown@chusd.org Coalinga-Huron Unified Wagner, Janine (559) 935-7520
C23 Tranquillity High Moralez, Francisco fmoralez@gpusd.org Golden Plains Unified Andre Pecina (559) 698-7205
C22 Tranquillity High Moralez, Francisco fmoralez@gpusd.org Golden Plains Unified Andre Pecina (559) 698-7205
C24 Tranquillity High Moralez, Francisco fmoralez@gpusd.org Golden Plains Unified Andre Pecina (559) 698-7205
C07 Liberty High School Jimenez, Max mjimenez@gvusd.org Golden Valley Unified Felipe Piedra (559) 645-3500
C05 Madera High School Armiento, Melissa M melissaarmiento@maderausd.org Madera Unified Toney, Laura (559) 675-4500
C06 Central East Avery, Cortney cavery@centralusd.k12.ca.us Central Unified Birrell, Paul (559) 276-5230
C11 Central East Avery, Cortney cavery@centralusd.k12.ca.us Central Unified Birrell, Paul (559) 276-5230
C20 Firebaugh High Kirk, Alisa AKirk@fldusd.org Firebaugh Las Deltas Unified Lopez, Elizabeth (559) 659-1415