Course: Welding Fabrication & Application     Course ID:17090600

Sections

Back to Course List

Section ID School Site Teacher Name Teacher's Email District District Contact District Phone
Y03 Yosemite High Kirby, Jeff jkirby@yosemiteusd.org Yosemite Unified Ruhmor, Cari (559) 683-4667
Y02 Minarets Rios, Melissa mrios@mychawanakee.org Chawanakee Unified Ching, Dr. Daniel (559) 868-8689
Y05 Mariposa High Rowley, Garret growley@mcusd.org Mariposa Co Office Of Educ Cole, Colette (209) 742-0260
Y15 Kerman Adult Lopes, Johnny johnny.lopes@kermanusd.com Kerman Unified Rodrigues, Manuel (559) 843-9700
Y09 Kerman High White, Ashlee ashlee.white@kermanusd.com Kerman Unified Rodrigues, Manuel (559) 843-9700
Y21 Kerman Adult Lopes, Johnny johnny.lopes@kermanusd.com Kerman Unified Rodrigues, Manuel (559) 843-9700
Y01 Clovis East Valdez, David H DavidValdez@clovisusd.k12.ca.us Clovis Unified Lomack, Dr. Gregory (559) 327-9000
Y20 CTEC Cavazos, Jacob jcavazos@fcoe.org CTEC Delano, Jon (559) 443-4861
Y18 Pioneer Technical Center Pascale, Lincoln lpascale@maderacoe.us Madera County Office of Ed Sanchez, Hugo (559) 662-6211