Course: Welding Fabrication & Application     Course ID:17090600

Sections

Back to Course List

Section ID School Site Teacher Name Teacher's Email District District Contact District Phone
Y01 Clovis East Valdez, David H davidvaldez@cusd.com Clovis Unified Lomack, Dr. Gregory (559) 327-9000
Y03 Yosemite High Kirby, Jeff jkirby@yosemiteusd.org Yosemite Unified Ruhmor, Cari (559) 683-4667
Y14 Kerman Adult Lopes, Johnny johnny.lopes@kermanusd.com Kerman Unified Rodrigues, Manuel (559) 843-9700
Y05 Mariposa High Rowley, Garret growley@mcusd.org Mariposa Co Office Of Educ Leonard, Kathleen (209) 742-0260
Y09 Kerman High Lopes, Johnny johnny.lopes@kermanusd.com Kerman Unified Rodrigues, Manuel (559) 843-9700
Y02 Minarets Chapman, Richard M rchapman@mychawanakee.org Chawanakee Unified Ching, Daniel (559) 868-8689
Y16 Tranquillity High DePriest, Jim jdepriest@gpusd.org Golden Plains Unified Andre Pecina (559) 698-7205
Y04 Sierra High Vandenack, Richard rvandenack@sierrausd.org Sierra Unified Osterberg, Sean (559) 855-8311
Y13 Washington High Torres, Manuel manuel.torres@wusd.ws Washington Unified Rizzo, Steve (559) 495-5600