Course: Welding Processes and Fabrication     Course ID:17090750

Sections

Back to Course List

Section ID School Site Teacher Name Teacher's Email District District Contact District Phone
Y11 Pioneer Technical Center Pascale, Lincoln lpascale@maderacoe.us Madera County Office of Ed Sanchez, Hugo (559) 662-6211
Y02 Laton High Hidalgo, Cesar chidalgo@latonunified.org Laton Unified Buller, Nelly (559) 922-4080
Y04 Coalinga High Spreng, John jspreng@chusd.org Coalinga-Huron Unified Wagner, Janine (559) 935-7520
Y03 Caruthers Unified Wenstrand, Matt mwenstrand@caruthers.k12.ca.us Caruthers Unified Villerreal, Veronica (559) 495-6416
Y05 Firebaugh High Ortiz, Michael mortiz@fldusd.org Firebaugh Las Deltas Unified Lopez, Elizabeth (559) 659-1415
Y01 Central West Hirschler, Darrell dhirschler@centralusd.k12.ca.us Central Unified Birrell, Paul (559) 276-5230
Y07 Mendota High Dutcher, Dale P pdutcher@mendotaschools.org Mendota Unified Anguiano, Emilio (559) 655-1993
Y08 Riverdale High Miner, Scot sminer@rjusd.org Riverdale Unified Simpson, Dave (559) 867-3562
Y10 Clovis East Ravy, Greg gregoryravy@cusd.com Clovis Unified Lomack, Dr. Gregory (559) 327-9000