Course: Welding Processes and Fabrication     Course ID:17090750

Sections

Back to Course List

Section ID School Site Teacher Name Teacher's Email District District Contact District Phone
Y04 Coalinga High Mellott, Kelley kmellott@chusd.org Coalinga-Huron Unified Mahfood, Bobbi (559) 935-7520
Y11 Pioneer Technical Center Pascale, Lincoln lpascale@maderacoe.us Madera County Office of Ed Sanchez, Hugo (559) 662-6211
Y12 Clovis East Ravy, Greg gregoryravy@cusd.com Clovis Unified Lomack, Dr. Gregory (559) 327-9000
Y10 Minarets Rios, Melissa mrios@mychawanakee.org Chawanakee Unified Ching, Dr. Daniel (559) 868-8689
Y15 Madera South High School Deniz, Tim timdeniz@maderausd.org Madera Unified Toney, Laura (559) 675-4500
Y03 Caruthers High Wenstrand, Matt mwenstrand@caruthers.k12.ca.us Caruthers Unified Villerreal, Veronica (559) 495-6416
Y09 Washington High Torres, Manuel manuel.torres@wusd.ws Washington Unified Rizzo, Steve (559) 495-5600
Y13 Madera South High School Deniz, Tim timdeniz@maderausd.org Madera Unified Toney, Laura (559) 675-4500
Y05 Firebaugh High Ortiz, Michael mortiz@fldusd.org Firebaugh Las Deltas Unified Lopez, Elizabeth (559) 659-1415
Y01 Central West Hirschler, Darrell dhirschler@centralusd.k12.ca.us Central Unified Birrell, Paul (559) 276-5230
Y14 CTEC Cavazos, Jacob jcavazos@fcoe.org CTEC Delano, Jon (559) 443-4861
Y07 Mendota High Stuhr, Garrick gstuhr@mendotaschools.org Mendota Unified Anguiano, Emilio (559) 655-1993
Y08 Riverdale High Parker, Collin collinparker@rjusd.org Riverdale Unified Tiller, Stasha (559) 867-3562
Y02 Laton High Vang, Toushulong tvang@latonunified.org Laton Unified Langton, Michael (559) 922-4080